Aug 4th, 2010 11:49am

Smart Bitches, Trashy Books | Romance Novel Reviews | Come for the Dominican Bitches, Stay for the Man Titty | Customer Service is a Ruthless Business

You can say many cranky things about Amazon, but when it comes to Kindle, I have never had a problem with customer service. I have a problem with a book or the device itself and I can reach a person and get a solution within a few minutes most of the time. I’ve purchased children’s books and realized they were formatted horribly – full refund and the book was removed from my account within an hour. I purchase a book accidentally – same thing. My Kindle II: Matzoh edition, which I purchased refurbished, developed a problem with repeated crashes and they sent a new one with next-day shipping. The Kindle customer service is freaking amazing considering how dominant the device has become.

Comments are closed.

